how not to write a blog post …

… have a supervision and then spend all day at work trying to do all the things you need to do because you’re going to be out of the office for the next month …

(okay, I only work part time so being out of the office for a month is only supposed to be 8 days of work rather than 20, but in the second half of that month I need to be able to travel round and interview people so I need equipment and all sorts …)

I’m sure I had a really good idea of what to write about this week, and everything. Just my brain is too full of other stuff at the moment to remember what it was 😦

Blog-fail … might manage to write tomorrow afternoon though 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

