More Christmas Cards from a mathmo

while service is disrupted … here’s a little extra holiday cheer :). These are some of the cards I made to send to internet friends overseas*, elaborating on the theme that I started playing with here (maths notes as patterned paper). Click through for larger images.

*Although I’ve managed to send out cards for an internet-forum-based card exchange, I have been really, really bad about sending out cards to people I’ve actually met in person. I apologise. Perhaps I will send some people January cards.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Christmas Cards from a mathmo

  1. Pingback: A third dose of Christmas cards … | Eudoxia Friday : Thoughtful Eclecticism

Leave a Reply

