Vacation Message

I’m leaving, on a 744 … (no, doesn’t have much of a ring to it, does it?).

Mum and I are going to Malaysia for about a week and a half. I’m really looking forward to it šŸ™‚ especially the food. It’s a holiday to see family – Mum’s from Malaysia. We’ll be in/near Kuching, Sarawak.

I’ve been trying to think of something wonderful and witty and wise to say to you all before I go … but today (Wednesday, day of writing) has been knackering, and inspiration hasn’t struck. So.

Goodbye, dear internet.

Please be here when I get back*. I’ll catch up with you then.

Love E.

Image of plane flying over globe

Image: Idea go / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

*afternoon of Monday 30th May, although I might come back and just fall asleep
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

