Nano is here!

It’s November! NaNoWriMo has started!

sorry for the lack of updates over the weekend. I’ve been canal boating:

Eudoxia and a canal boat

(picture cropped as I don't want to put up identifiable pictures of other people without explicit consent)

I have also been planning for Nano, but I haven’t taken any photos of that. I will share some pictures of things I’m doing as the month goes on.
Right! It’s 8:30am and I haven’t started yet! I’d better get to it … wish me luck 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

