rainbow fingers

I keep hoping to find time and inspiration to sit down and write something Really Worthwhile. But I’m trying to finish transcribing stuff for my thesis so that I can present a little bit about it next Wednesday afternoon, and that (and spending time on trains and housework) is where all my time is going at the moment.

(One to one interviews are a fantastic way to get narrative data, but said data needs a lot of processing. And that’s before you even start the analysis …)

However! Tomorrow I will not be transcribing. Tomorrow I will be dancing 🙂 and in honour of this, I have painted my nails to match my dancing-outdoors-gloves:

(Note the gloves are the kind that are like mittens with the finger/thumb tips cut off … so the nails are indeed visible while wearing gloves).

Happy weekend, everybody!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

