Queen for 60 years …

Queen for 60 years ...

Today is the 60th anniversary of the Queen’s Accession to the throne. Wow. She’s been Queen for more than twice as long as I’ve been alive …

Picture of me and the Queen … although Her Majesty was unable to be there in person 😉

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Queen for 60 years …

  1. Hazelnut says:

    I was staring at the photo trying to figure out why it looked weird to me, then realised that I’m so used to your new hair now, that having it back like that confuses me, lol.
    Dude, she’s been Queen for almost 3 times my lifespan. Gosh.

Leave a Reply

