The jobhunt is over :)

Just wanted – since I’ve mentioned the fact that I’ve been jobhunting a few times on here – to let you all know that I have a job to go to in September! Accepted an offer on Friday πŸ™‚ I’m going to be a programmer! C and I are going to be moving out together, to a new city! It’s all very exciting. You can probably tell. Hurray!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The jobhunt is over :)

  1. Starting a new city β€” cool! Also, if you need another programmer, you know who to ask.

  2. jadecarver says:

    Congratulations! That’s so cool πŸ™‚ I hope the move goes smoothly!

    • Thanks Jade! Also, lovely to hear from you πŸ™‚ haven’t seen you posting much recently.

      • jadecarver says:

        Bit of a long story behind that one! I’m juggling three jobs at the moment, two of which involve a lot of sitting on the computer and writing (!) so finding time to blog about makeup is nearly impossible. It’s been a month of juggling and I’m still not used to my crazy new schedule, heh. I am having a great time, though!

Leave a Reply

