a break in the radio silence

(is that the right phrase?)

Hello! Thought I should put a quick post up to, well, explain the lack of posts. Life is going well, but has been pretty hectic since the beginning of August when I last posted – bit of a rush of things with work (i.e. the job I have now left) including lots of travelling, and a lot of time finishing up my thesis. Those things are now done, and C and I have moved house, and I’ve started at the new job.

I would really like to be posting here regularly again, and hope to get into a routine, but am still working things out after the move / with working full time / joining new social groups / etc. So we’ll see how it goes – but I wanted to say that I’m still here, happy and healthy, and life is ticking on :).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

